Delta Module One Exam

Ever thought about taking your TEFL education one step further? Have you been checking out the Delta?

I completed the Delta in 2011 and can’t believe how fast time has gone by since then. I am in the process of tidying up my Delta notes, both hard copy and digital to make room for my Celta Trainer in Training things. I came across some documents that I think could be useful to others…

Here is a visual representation of what is involved in the Delta Module One Exam. I put this together while preparing for the June 2011 session, if you know of any changes please me know and I will update the spider diagram. Click on the image to zoom in.

Delta Module 1 Exam

This entry was posted in Delta and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Delta Module One Exam

  1. karen says:

    Hi Roya

    Nice to see you’re back blogging. Thanks for the info. I’ll be recommending your blog to my fellow Deltoids. Hope the end of the Celta went well, it was great catching up with you.
    xx
    Karen

  2. Ben says:

    Hi Roya

    Just discovered the blog you were telling me about. Great job!

    It’s been wonderful having you teach me at the Celta center in Lausanne.

    Hope to see you soon!
    — Ben

  3. Have just started my on-line DELTA module 1 and liked the above very much. Thank you and have copied, with appropriate accreditation, to my other study group sts.

  4. Pingback: Useful links for Delta | Sandy Millin

  5. Pingback: Doing the Cambridge Delta: A Guide | Reflections of an English Language Teacher

Leave a Reply

